And it’s Papa’s day!!! 

Hey you’ll.. it’s apparently father’s day and may be I thought I’ll write something on it.. 

I think we should always thank our fathers and mother’s every day.. but let’s do the same a little extra today.. hehe 

You did not hold me when I fell

Learning to walk

You did not take me to school

When I was little

But nobody held me like you did

When I was in the dark

And Nobody could shake me

You made me no brittle

You are my rock

You always have my back

You made me what I am today

Boy or girl didn’t matter in your day

My dad, my strength, my inspiration

Everyday is your day

Why celebrate only today

However, it’s Sunday

Happy father’s day  

Leave a Reply

